Skip to Main Content
Connelly Library
Home
Research
Browse All Guides
Using Research Explorer
How to Start a Paper
Zotero
LibKey
Services
Borrow from Connelly Library
Find Your Course Reserves
Borrow from Other Libraries
Research & Instructional Support
Archives & Digital Initiatives
Technology Resources
Collections
General Collection
Special Collections
University Archives
Digital Commons
Help
Ask a Librarian
Renew Your Books
FAQs & Policies
Staff Directory
Distance Learners
Directions & Building Info
Faculty Resources
News & Events
Live Chat
×
Connelly Library
LibGuides
Nursing Resources
e-References
Search this Guide
Search
Nursing Resources
e-References
Home
What is a Scholarly Journal?
Qualitative and Quantitative Research
This link opens in a new window
What is "Empirical Research"?
Evidence-Based
Building an Evidence Table
PICO
Toggle Dropdown
PICO Searching
PICO Search Form
PICO Results
Systematic Reviews
e-References
eReferences
Databases
Finding Articles
This link opens in a new window
EBP Research using CINAHL
PubMed
This link opens in a new window
Tests/Measurements
e-Journals
This link opens in a new window
Canvas
Videos
Interlibrary Loan
LibKey
This link opens in a new window
Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
Nursing History
Get Librarian Help
eReferences
Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health
by
Gale Cengage Learning (Editor)
ISBN: 9781410363138
Publication Date: 2017-12-15
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine
by
Laurie J. Fundukian; Gale Group Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 9781414486468
Publication Date: 2011-06-07
Gale Encyclopedia Alternative Complimentary Medicine
by
Gale (Editor)
ISBN: 9781573027304
Publication Date: 2014-05-21
Gale Encyclopedia of Surgery and Medical Tests
by
Gale Editors (Editor)
ISBN: 9781573027366
Publication Date: 2014-05-21
Magill's Medical Guide
by
Salem Press Editors; Bryan C. Auday (Editor)
ISBN: 9781682176313
Publication Date: 2018-02-16
The few listed below plus
more...
Credo Reference: Medical
<<
Previous:
Systematic Reviews
Next:
Databases >>
Gale Encyclopedia Alternative Complimentary Medicine by
ISBN: 9781573027304Publication Date: 2014-05-21
