Skip to Main Content
Connelly Library
Home
Research
Browse All Guides
Using Summon Search
How to Start a Paper
How to Search for …
Zotero
LibKey
Services
Borrow from Connelly Library
Find Your Course Reserves
Borrow from Other Libraries
Research & Instructional Support
Archives & Digital Initiatives
Technology Resources
Collections
General Collection
Special Collections
University Archives
Digital Commons
Help
Ask a Librarian
Renew Your Books
FAQs & Policies
Staff Directory
Distance Learners
Directions & Building Info
Faculty Resources
News & Events
Live Chat
×
Connelly Library
LibGuides
Nursing Resources
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Nursing Resources: Home
Home
e-References
Databases
Finding Articles
This link opens in a new window
PubMed
This link opens in a new window
Summon
Toggle Dropdown
Extra Summon help
Finding Specific Articles in Summon
Discipline searching in Summon
Evidence-Based
Building an Evidence Table
Diseases
This link opens in a new window
e-Journals
This link opens in a new window
Canvas
Tests/Measurements
Finding books/ebooks
This link opens in a new window
Videos
Concept Map
EBP Research using CINAHL
PICO and CINAHL
PICO Searching
PICO Search Form
PICO Results
Interlibrary Loan
Plagiarism
What is a Scholarly Journal?
What is "Empirical Research"?
LibKey
This link opens in a new window
Annotated Bibliography
Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
Systematic Reviews
Qualitative and Quantitative Research
This link opens in a new window
Nursing History
Writing Center
Get Librarian Help
Welcome!
Connelly Library
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Library hours
Other Useful LibGuides
Connelly Library Training Videos
by
Sheryl Panka-Bryman
Last Updated Dec 20, 2021
147 views this year
Distance Education
by
Sheryl Panka-Bryman
Last Updated Sep 20, 2022
79 views this year
E-Journal Portal
by
Sheryl Panka-Bryman
Last Updated Jul 28, 2021
139 views this year
e-Reference Sources
by
Sheryl Panka-Bryman
Last Updated Sep 20, 2022
72 views this year
Ebook Central
by
Sheryl Panka-Bryman
Last Updated Jul 28, 2022
94 views this year
EBSCOHost Training Videos
by
Sheryl Panka-Bryman
Last Updated Jul 28, 2022
93 views this year
Google Scholar
by
Sheryl Panka-Bryman
Last Updated Nov 3, 2021
268 views this year
Graduate Student Guide
by
Sheryl Panka-Bryman
Last Updated Feb 17, 2023
102 views this year
Connelly Library
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
St. Benilde Tower
Library Website
WEBSITE URL: https://library.lasalle.edu
Finding books
Use the
Catalog
to find books and ebooks
Quick Links
National Institutes of Health
National Institute of Nursing Research
National Library of Medicine
MedlinePlus
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
American Nurses Association
NursingOrg
Next:
e-References >>
