Skip to main content

Help

Staff Directory

Administrative Services

Carol BrighamCarol Brigham, Interim Director

Phone:  215-951-1286

Email: brigham85@lasalle.edu


Alison Danilak, Office Manager

Phone: 215-951-1285

Email: danilak@lasalle.edu

 

Access Services

Carol BrighamCarol Brigham, Interim Head of Access Services

Phone: 215-951-1286

Email:  brigham85@lasalle.edu


Circulation Department Main Contact

Email: circdesk@lasalle.edu

Phone: 215-951-1292


Security DeskSecurity Desk

Phone: 215-951-1299

 


Christopher Deegan, Evening Supervisor

Email:  deegan@lasalle.edu

Phone: 215-951-1022

 


Emily George, Security Monitor

Email: georgee3@lasalle.edu

 


Kenneth Kilson, Library Technician

Email: kilson@lasalle.edu

 


John Mackin, Library Technician

Email: mackin@lasalle.edu

 


Angela Mancuso-Alven, Security Monitor

Email: mancuso@lasalle.edu

 


Darlene Sawyer,  Stacks/Student Supervisor

Email: sawyer@lasalle.edu

Phone: 215-951-1307


Mary Anne Scharff, Daytime Circulation Supervisor 

Email: scharff@lasalle.edu

Phone: 215-951-1293

 

Acquisitions Department

Carol BrighamCarol Brigham, Collection Development Librarian / Head of Acquisitions

Phone: 215-951-1286

Email:  brigham85@lasalle.edu


Melanie Johnson, Bibliographic Assistant

Phone: 215-951-1290

Email:  johnsonmr@lasalle.edu

Archives and Digital Initiatives

Katie Carey, Interim Head of Archives and Digital Initiatives

Phone: 215-951-1295

Email: careyc@lasalle.edu

Cataloging Department

Sheryl Panka-Bryman, Systems Librarian / Head of Cataloging

Phone: 215-951-1874

Email: pankabryman@lasalle.edu


David Alven, Library Technician 

Phone: 215-951-1288

Email: alven@lasalle.edu


Barbara McDonald, Bibliographic Assistant

Phone: 215-951-1289

Email: mcdonald@lasalle.edu

Reference Department

Reference Department Main Contact

Phone: 215-951-1287

Email: refdesk@lasalle.edu


​Eithne Bearden, Electronic Resources / Reference Librarian

Phone: 215-951-1449

Email: bearden@lasalle.edu


​Bernetta Doane, Instruction / Reference Librarian

Phone: 215-951-1287

Email: doane@lasalle.edu


Gregory McKinney, Reference Librarian (weekend)

Phone: 215-951-1287

Email: mckinney@lasalle.edu


John Caviston, Reference Librarian, Bucks Campus

Phone: 215-579-7335

Email: mcaviston68@lasalle.edu


Marian Golden, Administrative Assistant 

Phone: 215-951-1287

Email: golden@lasalle.edu

Interlibrary Loan 


Gerard Regan, Interlibrary Loan /Reference Librarian

Phone: 215-951-1964

Email: regang1@lasalle.edu


Megan Bennis, Interlibrary Loan and Reference Assistant

Phone: 215-951-1862

Email: bennis@lasalle.edu

Special Collections

Sarah Seraphin, Special Collections Librarian

Phone: 215-951-5166

Email: seraphin@lasalle.edu


John Baky, Librarian Emeritus and Curator of Special Collections

Phone: 215-991-2274

Email: baky@lasalle.edu