Skip to main content

Help

Staff Directory

Administrative Services

Dr. Sarah Clark, Dean and University Librarian

Phone:  215-951-1286

Email: clarks@lasalle.edu


Alison Danilak, Learning Commons Coordinator

Phone: 215-951-1285

Email: danilak@lasalle.edu


  John Baky, University Librarian Emeritus and Curator of Special Collections

  Phone: 215-991-2274

  Email: baky@lasalle.edu

Information Literacy and Outreach

​Bernetta Doane, Head of Information Literacy and Outreach

Phone: 215-951-1962

Email: doane@lasalle.edu


​Eithne Bearden, Electronic Resources and Outreach Librarian

Phone: 215-951-1449

Email: bearden@lasalle.edu

Operations and Collection Management

Carol BrighamCarol Brigham, Associate Dean of Operations and Collection Management

Phone: 215-951-1291

Email:  brigham85@lasalle.edu


Katie Carey, University Archivist

Phone: 215-951-1295

Email:  careyc@lasalle.edu


Kenneth Cleary, Processing Archivist

Phone: 215-951-5166

Email:  cleary@lasalle.edu


Sheryl Panka-Bryman, Systems and Technical Services Librarian

Phone: 215-951-1874

Email: pankabryman@lasalle.edu


Female Directory Placeholder  Heather Willever-Farr, Special Collections Librarian

  Phone: 215-951-1454

  Email: willeverfarr@lasalle.edu


David Alven, Technical Services Assistant

Phone: 215-951-1288

Email: alven@lasalle.edu


Melanie Johnson, Acquisitions Assistant

Phone: 215-951-1290

Email:  johnsonmr@lasalle.edu

Public Services and User Experience

Gerard Regan, Head of Public Services and User Experience

Phone: 215-951-1964

Email: regang1@lasalle.edu


Louise Erwin, Public Services Manager

Phone: 215-951-3791

Email: erwin@lasalle.edu


John Caviston, Reference Librarian, Bucks Campus and Evenings (Main)

Phone: 215-713-3911 (Bucks)

Email: caviston68@lasalle.edu


Gregory McKinney, Reference Librarian (weekend)

Phone: 215-951-1292 (Main Library)

Email: mckinney@lasalle.edu


Mary Anne Scharff, Public Services Associate 

Phone: 215-951-1293

Email: scharff@lasalle.edu


Megan Bennis, Interlibrary Loan Associate

Phone: 215-951-1862

Email: bennis@lasalle.edu


Kenneth Kilson, Public Services Associate

Phone: 215-951-3630

Email: kilson@lasalle.edu


Angela Mancuso-Alven, Public Services Associate

Phone: 215-951-1361

Email: mancuso@lasalle.edu


Female Directory PlaceholderDarlene Sawyer,  Public Services Associate

Phone: 215-951-1307

Email: sawyer@lasalle.edu


Meghan Skiles, Public Services Associate

Phone: 215-951-1652

Email: skiles@lasalle.edu