Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Education Resources: Tests/Measurements

Mental Measurements Yearbook

Mental Measurements Yearbook, from the Buros Institute, contains the most recent descriptive information and critical reviews of new and revised tests from the Buros Institute's 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th, and 15th Yearbooks. The database covers more than 2,200 commercially-available tests in categories such as personality, developmental, behavioral assessment, neuropsychological, achievement, intelligence.One simultaneous user only! Please logoff when finished!One simultaneous user only! Please logoff when finished! 

Also avaialble in print  BF431.M4

REFERENCE 1st FLOOR

 

 

 

Tests in Print

REFERENCE 1st FLOOR BF431.T47

HAPI

Health and Psychosocial Instruments contains primary and secondary material on behavioral measurement instruments such as questionnaires, interview schedules, tests, checklists, rating and other scales, coding schemes, and projective techniques. Global in scope, this database contains abstracts from hundreds of leading journals covering medicine, nursing, public health, health professions, psychology, social work, sociology, communication, organizational behavior, and education. Records for primary sources include ordering information through BMDS Instrument Delivery service.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SIMULTANEOUS USER ALLOWED AT ONE TIME ON THIS DATABASE. PLEASE LOGOFF WHEN FINISHED!!