It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MarketLine offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry, financial, and country information extending across every major marketplace worldwide. Includes SWOT analyses of companies and Five Forces Analysis of Industries.
MarketLine offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry, financial, and country information extending across every major marketplace worldwide. MarketLine Advantage gives you access to our new Case Studies, which offer concise evaluations of the latest innovative company strategies to help you quickly and easily understand what makes them successful. Includes macroeconomic data, strategic company information, highly advanced search functionality and navigational aids. Also includes (under Databases):
•Country Statistics: Provides macro/socio-economic and demographic data for 215 countries worldwide; both historically and forecasted.
•Consumer Data Analysis
Provides thorough and accurate information on the major aspects of each country's government and political party system.
The online edition of Political Handbook of the World combines the same comprehensive country and intergovernmental organization profiles from the print edition with a convenient, user-friendly database that organizes the content with a number of browses. Major political events that have occurred since the publication of the print volume have been included as notes at the beginning of affected entries.
Users can quickly access content from the Handbook by navigating a virtual table of contents, performing a keyword search, or browsing for country profiles by:
•System of Government
Europa World Plus is the online version of the Europa World Year Book and the nine-volume Europa Regional Surveys of the World series. First published in 1926, the year book is renowned as one of the world's leading reference works, covering political and economic information in more than 250 countries and territories
Coface offers to companies of all sizes, business sectors and nationalities a full and modular range of products with the aim of optimising their Trade receivables management: credit insurance, factoring, services of Business information, Debt collection and Invoice management.
The Doing Business project provides objective measures of business regulations and their enforcement across 183 economies and selected cities at the subnational and regional level. Produced by the World Bank.
Country Reports from Business Source Ultimate
You can get Country Reports from Business Source Ultimate - change the Field to Geographic Terms and enter your country name. Choose your publication time range and choose Country Report from Publication Type