It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SAGE Business Cases is a discipline-wide digital collection tailored to library needs. These cases bring business to life – inspiring researchers to develop their own best practices and prepare for professional success.
MarketLine Advantage offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry, financial, and country information extending across every major marketplace worldwide. Includes SWOT analyses of companies and Five Forces Analysis of Industries.
MarketLine Advantage offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry, financial, and country information extending across every major marketplace worldwide. MarketLine Advantage gives you access to our new Case Studies, which offer concise evaluations of the latest innovative company strategies to help you quickly and easily understand what makes them successful. Includes macroeconomic data, strategic company information, highly advanced search functionality and navigational aids. Also includes (under Databases):
•Country Statistics: Provides macro/socio-economic and demographic data for 215 countries worldwide; both historically and forecasted.
•Market Data Analytics: Comprehensive market data covering nearly 50 countries, over 30 market sectors, and approximately 150 categories, helping you to understand the retail sales dynamics of your markets.
You can use the Search Options available at the bottom of the Advanced Search page to choose either (or both) Case Study as a Publication type (which includes Marketline and Harvard Business Cases NOTE; We do not subscribe to Harvard Business Cases), as well as Case Study as a Document Type - which includes journal articles which are case studies