Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MBA Library Resources: Market Research

Mintel

NO ALUMNI USE ALLOWED!  ALWAYS LOGOUT WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED AS WE HAVE A LIMITED NUMBER OF CONCURRENT USERS ALLOWED FROM LA SALLE UNIVERSITY.

If you wish to use Mintel's collaboration features, like saved searches and email alerts, then you must register or login to a personal profile.  You must use your La Salle email to create a personal profile! At the top right hand corner of the Mintel homepage, roll over Welcome La Salle University

This brings up the login section

 

ProQuest Market Research

Note:  This material is also searchable in Summon

Summon Market Research Search

You can use this search box to search all our Market Research (including Mintel)

 

Marketing Encyclopedias

Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Strategies

A continuation of Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns (2007)and (1999: REF HF5837 .E53 2000 ), this new volume expands its international coverage through its 100 essays covering some of the top global and emerging brands that appeared from 2010 to 2013. Essays are aligned to the strategic marketing framework, ensuring that the marketing strategies covered can easily be utilized in an academic environment as case studies, or illustrative examples often described as "war stories" by professors.

Encyclopedia of Emerging Markets

This business encyclopedia provides custom-written articles offering rare insight into nations with social or business activity in the process of rapid growth and industrialization, as well as highlighting key emerging industries within those economies.