It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
LexisNexis Company Dossier seamlessly integrates with LexisNexis Academic and delivers instant desktop access to extensive, current data on more than 35 million private and public companies in U.S. and worldwide
Under Featured Publications on this page choose Hoovers. Then use the Search Box at the top of the page. Featuring profiles of more than 40,000 companies, 600 industries, and 225,000 key executives, Hoover's Company Records provides easy access to the most thorough and up-to-date business information available.
MarketLine Advantage offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry, financial, and country information extending across every major marketplace worldwide. Includes SWOT analyses of companies and Five Forces Analysis of Industries.
MarketLine Advantage offers a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry, financial, and country information extending across every major marketplace worldwide. MarketLine Advantage gives you access to our new Case Studies, which offer concise evaluations of the latest innovative company strategies to help you quickly and easily understand what makes them successful. Includes macroeconomic data, strategic company information, highly advanced search functionality and navigational aids. Also includes (under Databases):
•Country Statistics: Provides macro/socio-economic and demographic data for 215 countries worldwide; both historically and forecasted.
•Market Data Analytics: Comprehensive market data covering nearly 50 countries, over 30 market sectors, and approximately 150 categories, helping you to understand the retail sales dynamics of your markets.
ThomasNet is built on the 100+ year legacy of the Thomas Register. Engineers' and buyers' choice for finding trusted suppliers.
The only free platform designed for sourcing components, equipment, MRO products, raw materials and custom manufacturing services.
•Discover OEMs, distributors and custom services
•Source locally or throughout the US and Canada
•Find Diverse and Quality certified Suppliers
•Send RFQs and RFIs
Comprehensive industrial supplier searches across targeted industries, disciplines, and geographic locations
Rollover previews of manufacturer's websites offering product videos, customer reviews, and contact information
Single or multi-vendor request for quote capabilities with timely industrial supplier follow-up
Broad research of the industrial supply chain containing manufacturing-related articles, forums, blogs, and whitepapers