Skip to Main Content
Connelly Library
Home
Research
Browse All Guides
Using Summon Search
How to Start a Paper
How to Search for …
Zotero
LibKey
Services
Borrow from Connelly Library
Find Your Course Reserves
Borrow from Other Libraries
Research & Instructional Support
Archives & Digital Initiatives
Technology Resources
Collections
General Collection
Special Collections
University Archives
Digital Commons
Help
Ask a Librarian
Renew Your Books
FAQs & Policies
Staff Directory
Distance Learners
Directions & Building Info
Faculty Resources
News & Events
Live Chat
×
Connelly Library
LibGuides
College Writing
Connelly Library Training Videos
Search this Guide
Search
College Writing: Connelly Library Training Videos
How to get started!
Home
Off-Campus
Transition from 12-13
Why Use the Library?
Research Process
Narrow/Expand Search
Reference Resources
Concept Map
About Summon
Searching Summon
Current Issues
This link opens in a new window
Connelly Library Books
Articles
ProQuest
Connelly Library Training Videos
E-Book collections
What is a Scholarly Journal?
What is Fake News?
Fake News--Misinformation
Developing Your Topic
Credo INSTRUCT
Tutorial: Annotated Bibliography
Annotated Bibliography
Citation Styles
LibKey
This link opens in a new window
MLA Template
Library Exercise
Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
Zotero
Canvas
Resources on Plagiarism
Interlibrary Loan
LibKey
This link opens in a new window
Academic Support
Student Survey
This link opens in a new window
Get Librarian Help
Activity
Viewing the Videos
The videos are all in HD. They are best viewed fullscreen.
Using Summon
Using the e-Journal Portal
Using Summon to find Specific Articles
Discipline Searching in Summon 2.0
Using Summon to find e-Reference
LibKey Tutorial
Installing and Using LibKey Nomad
Add Results Beyond your Library Collection
Use Add Results beyond your Library's Collection on Summon to easily format an ILL form for ARTICLES
Using Advanced Summon to find Articles in a Specific Journal
<<
Previous:
ProQuest
Next:
E-Book collections >>
